Tags

, , , , ,

Folks, I’m leaving Monday morning early on a week-and-change odyssey to the wilds of Northern California, to spend time in wine country and in the ancestral mountain cabin belonging to my girlfriend’s family.  Very excited about this, and also very aware that for the majority of it, I will be out of cell reception and Internet-land.  I’m excited to see what happens to me when my phone is not yelling at me every five seconds.

This also means that I won’t be blogging here again until probably Friday the 29th (I return Wednesday the 27th after a redeye).  I’m going to set up the blog to auto-repeat some key posts, in case people missed them.

Meantime, if you know anybody whom you think might enjoy this blog or benefit from Rubenfeld Synergy, please send them my way; I am still in the process of building my practice, and that process is long and slow and I need all the help I can get.  As always, if you have any questions, let me know.

Happy summer to you all.

