Tags

, , ,

The temperature is rising, it’s nearly April, and I’ve been seeing tulips everywhere.  I feel the sap rising in me, as well, and it feels possible that this long, hard winter is truly at an end.

I’ll be returning to more regular writing.  In particular, next week I’d like to introduce a series on the Classic Sequence, which I covered in brief in my posts about a “typical” RSM session.  But I’d like to write in more detail about the order, and about each body part and why we do them that way, particularly in a first session.

For today, though, I will simply wish you a happy Friday – and a happy Good Friday, if you celebrate it – and a peaceful weekend.  Make sure to go outside and breathe as the air warms.  See if you can smell the green and the early flowers.  Take time to walk on the softening earth.  And hold the ones you love close.

