Tags

, , , , ,

So, this little post kind of took off in the past couple of days, and in three days I’ve gotten more hits, I think, then I’d gotten previously total!  So thank you all for visiting, and I hope a lot of you will stick around!  I talk here about Rubenfeld Synergy Method – a talk plus touch healing modality, as well as its connection to theatre, music, sexuality, relationships, and, well, life.

I want to especially thank Kaz, though I don’t have any way to really link to her: she’s on Facebook, though!

If you want to look around here a bit and see if it’s a place you’d like to stay, here’s a good spot to start: My top 15 posts from my first year of blogging.

And finally, a brief article on a new study showing that people into BDSM may be more mentally healthy than the rest of the population.  (Also linked from Kaz; thanks!)

